Record Details

Catalog Search

Don't stop believin' : the story of Jonathan Cain, songwriter and keyboardist for the band Journey / Jonathan Cain.

Available copies

  • 1 of 2 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Andrews-Dallas PL - Andrews BIOGRAPHY ENTERTAIN Cain (Text) 73351000052846 Adult Nonfiction Available -
Jay Co PL - Portland B C135j (Text) 76383000459542 Adult New Shelf, B In process -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780310351344 (hardcover)
  • ISBN: 9780310353911 (international trade paper edition)
  • Physical Description: 303 pages : color illustrations; 24 cm
  • Publisher: Grand Rapids, Michigan : Zondervan, [2018]

Content descriptions

Bibliography, etc. Note:
Includes bibliographical references and index.
Subject: Cain, Jonathan, 1950-
Journey (Musical group)
Rock musicians > Biography.

Additional Resources