Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Payback [electronic resource] / Gordon Korman.

Korman, Gordon, (author.). Ocampo, Ramon de, (narrator.). Consoli, Tarah, (narrator.). Badgley, Kelly Jean, (narrator.). Rylander, Mike, 1981- (narrator.). Glick, Maxwell, (narrator.). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062661593 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
  • ISBN: 0062661590 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (6hr., 51 min.)) : digital.
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Harper Collins Publishers, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Read by Ramon de Ocampo, Tarah Consoli, Kelly Jean Bagdley, Mike Rylander and Maxwell Glick.
Summary, etc.:
The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and James Patterson. After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world. Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik's DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world tantalized by hints of a real family his actions put him and Amber into greater danger. Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris's most closely guarded secrets who does Eli's DNA come from? With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Human cloning > Juvenile fiction.
Conspiracies > Juvenile fiction.

Additional Resources