Record Details

Catalog Search

Samantha fish on audiotree live [electronic resource] / Samantha Fish.

Fish, Samantha. (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (24 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Audiotree Music, 2018.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Cowtown - Audiotree Live Version (5:03) -- Need You More - Audiotree Live Version (4:02) -- Don't Say You Love Me - Audiotree Live Version (5:22) -- Daughters - Audiotree Live Version (6:03) -- American Dream - Audiotree Live Version (3:59).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music.

Additional Resources