Record Details

Catalog Search

M A N I A [electronic resource] / Fall Out Boy.

Fall Out Boy (Musical group), (composer,, performer.). Burna Boy (Musician), (performer.). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (36 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Island Records, 2018.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea (2:51) -- The Last Of The Real Ones (3:50) -- HOLD ME TIGHT OR DON'T (3:30) -- Wilson (Expensive Mistakes) (3:37) -- Church (3:32) -- Heaven's Gate (3:46) -- Champion (3:13) -- Sunshine Riptide (3:25) -- Young And Menace (3:44) -- Bishops Knife Trick (4:23).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Fall Out Boy (Andrew Hurley, drums, percussion ; Joe Trohman, guitars, lap steel, additional programming, keyboards ; Patrick Vaughn Stump, vocals, guitars, keyboards, additional programming, percussion ; Pete Wentz, bass) ; featuring Burna Boy.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Alternative rock music.
Rock music > 2011-2020.
Emo (Music)

Additional Resources