Record Details

Catalog Search

Erase me [electronic resource] / Underoath.

Underoath (Musical group) (Composer, Performer). Dudley, Chris (Keyboardist). (Instrumentalist). McTague, Tim. (Instrumentalist). Chamberlain, Spencer. (Composer, Singer). Gillespie, Aaron. (Composer, Singer, Instrumentalist). Brandel, Grant. (Instrumentalist). Smith, James (Guitarist). (Instrumentalist). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (40 min.)) : digital.
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States] : Fearless Records, 2018.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
It Has To Start Somewhere (3:11) -- Rapture (3:35) -- On My Teeth (3:11) -- Wake Me (3:40) -- Bloodlust (3:33) -- Sink With You (4:45) -- ihateit (3:28) -- Hold Your Breath (3:29) -- No Frame (3:46) -- In Motion (3:35) -- I Gave Up (4:03).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Underoath: (Chris Dudley, keyboard ; Tim McTague, guitar ; Spencer Chamberlain, vocals ; Aaron Gillespie, drums, vocals ; Grant Brandel, bass ; James Smith, guitar)
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2001-2010.
Christian rock music.
Alternative rock music.

Additional Resources