Record Details

Catalog Search

A heart never knows [electronic resource] / the Price Sisters.

Price, Lauren, (singer,, instrumentalist.). Price, Leana, (singer,, instrumentalist.). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (38 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Rebel Records Llc, 2018.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Love Me or Leave Me Alone (2:56) -- You've Been a Friend to Me (3:34) -- If I'm Gonna Be Lonely (3:16) -- Singing My Troubles Away (2:49) -- A Heart Never Knows (3:29) -- Widow of the Mountain (3:52) -- Dark and Stormy Weather (2:47) -- The Lee Wedding Tune (2:31) -- God's Beautiful Hills (2:55) -- Remembrance is a Golden Chain (3:38) -- Raindrop Waltz (3:49) -- Get on the Main Highway (2:25).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by The Price Sisters (Lauren Price, mandolin, lead & harmony vocals ; Leanna Price, fiddle(s), lead & harmony vocals) ; with additional musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Folk music > United States.
Bluegrass music.

Additional Resources