Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



One way [electronic resource]. S. J Morden.

Morden, S. J. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780316522168 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Eight astronauts. One killer. No way home.Andy Weir's The Martian meets Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None in this edge-of-your-seat science fiction thriller about one man's fight for survival on a planet where everyone's a killer.Frank Kittridge is serving life for murdering his son's drug dealer, so when he's offered a deal by Xenosystems Operations - the corporation that owns the prison - he takes it. He's been selected to help build the first permanent base on Mars. Unfortunately, his crewmates are just as guilty of their crimes as he is. As the convicts set to work on the frozen wastes of Mars, the accidents multiply. Until Frank begins to suspect they might not be accidents at all . . .Dr. S. J. Morden trained as a rocket scientist before becoming the author of razor-sharp, award-winning science fiction. Perfect for fans of Andy Weir's The Martian and Richard Morgan, One Way takes off like a rocket, pulling us along on a terrifying, epic ride with only one way out.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Orbit, 2018. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1420 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Science Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.
Loading...
LDR 02216nam a2200289Ma 4500
00121421742
003EG-IN
006m d
007cr cn---------
008180207s2018 nyu s 000 1 eng d
020 . ‡a9780316522168 (electronic bk)
037 . ‡a78F75599-59C1-4CA7-ACDE-D549ED399166 ‡bOverDrive, Inc. ‡nhttp://www.overdrive.com
040 . ‡aTEFOD ‡cTEFOD
084 . ‡aFIC028010 ‡aFIC028020 ‡aFIC028130 ‡2bisacsh
1001 . ‡aMorden, S. J.
24510. ‡aOne way ‡h[electronic resource]. ‡cS. J Morden.
260 . ‡c2018.
300 . ‡a1 online resource
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡acomputer ‡bc ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡aonline resource ‡bcr ‡2rdacarrier
520 . ‡aEight astronauts. One killer. No way home.Andy Weir's The Martian meets Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None in this edge-of-your-seat science fiction thriller about one man's fight for survival on a planet where everyone's a killer.Frank Kittridge is serving life for murdering his son's drug dealer, so when he's offered a deal by Xenosystems Operations - the corporation that owns the prison - he takes it. He's been selected to help build the first permanent base on Mars. Unfortunately, his crewmates are just as guilty of their crimes as he is. As the convicts set to work on the frozen wastes of Mars, the accidents multiply. Until Frank begins to suspect they might not be accidents at all . . .Dr. S. J. Morden trained as a rocket scientist before becoming the author of razor-sharp, award-winning science fiction. Perfect for fans of Andy Weir's The Martian and Richard Morgan, One Way takes off like a rocket, pulling us along on a terrifying, epic ride with only one way out.
533 . ‡aElectronic reproduction. ‡bNew York : ‡cOrbit, ‡d2018. ‡nRequires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1420 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
65017. ‡aFiction. ‡2OverDrive ‡0(EG-IN)1326619
650 7. ‡aScience Fiction. ‡2OverDrive ‡0(EG-IN)632773
655 7. ‡aElectronic books. ‡2local
7761 . ‡cOriginal ‡z9780316522182
85640. ‡uhttp://cidc.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=78F75599-59C1-4CA7-ACDE-D549ED399166 ‡yeIndiana Digital Consortium Users click here ‡9EG-IN
85640. ‡uhttp://iddc.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=78F75599-59C1-4CA7-ACDE-D549ED399166 ‡yIndiana Digital Download Center Users click here
85640. ‡uhttp://nidl.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=78F75599-59C1-4CA7-ACDE-D549ED399166 ‡yNortheast Indiana Digital Library Users click here
85640. ‡uhttp://otpls.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=78F75599-59C1-4CA7-ACDE-D549ED399166 ‡yNewburgh Chandler Public Library Users click here
905 . ‡uadmin
901 . ‡aODN0003533802 ‡bSystem Local ‡c21421742 ‡tbiblio ‡sOverDrive

Additional Resources