Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Ours for a season : a novel / Kim Vogel Sawyer.

Sawyer, Kim Vogel, (author.).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 0 of 3 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
New Castle-Henry County PL - New Castle ON-ORDER 1/FIC (Text) NCSTL9780735290082 On Order On order -
Peabody PL - Columbia City ON ORDER FICTION (Text) 9780735290082P On Order On order -
Whiting PL - Whiting ON ORDER (Text) WHTNG9780735290082 on-order On order -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780735290082 : PAP
  • ISBN: 0735290083 : PAP
  • Physical Description: pages cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: Colorado Springs : WaterBrook, 2018.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"An Old Order Mennonite couple's vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley Shepherd Gray"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Spouses > Fiction.
Childlessness > Fiction.
Friendship > Fiction.
Resilience (Personality trait) > Fiction.
God > Love > Fiction.
Mennonites > Fiction.
FICTION / Christian / Romance.
FICTION / Romance / Contemporary.
Genre: Psychological fiction.
Christian fiction.

Additional Resources