Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 35 of 69 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

2 current holds with 69 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Adams PL Sys. - Decatur Branch CFIC SAWYER OUR (Text) 34207002186683 Adult Fiction - Christian Checked out 12/17/2018
Alexandria-Monroe PL - Alexandria F SAW (Text) 37521530898321 AMPL Adult New Fiction Shelf Checked out 12/18/2018
Batesville Mem. PL - Batesville F SAWYER K. (Text) 34706001615568 Adult Fiction Available -
Brownstown PL - Brownstown FIC SAWYER (Text) 79361000110309 Adult Fiction Available -
Carnegie PL of Steuben Co - Angola FIC INS SAWYER K (Text) 33118000186238 Adult: New Book Available -
Centerville Center Twp PL - Centerville FIC R SAW (Text) 76895000298812 1st Floor New Books Available -
Colfax-Perry Twp PL CH FIC SAW (Text) 74121000094080 Christian Fiction 1st Floor Checked out 12/19/2018
Covington-Veedersburg PL - Covington C SAW (Text) 32572000611186 CVBPLC Christian Fiction Checked out 12/10/2018
Culver-Union Twp PL - Culver CF SAWYER OURS (Text) 34304000914420 Adult - Christian Fiction Available -
Danville-Center Twp PL - Danville INS F Saw (Text) 32604000225397 DCTPLD AD New Books Checked out 12/19/2018
Next 10 »

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780735290082
  • ISBN: 0735290083
  • Physical Description: 338 pages ; 21 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: [Colorado Springs] : WaterBrook, 2018.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Includes a reader's guide.
Summary, etc.:
"An Old Order Mennonite couple's vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley Shepherd Gray."-- Provided by publisher.
A childless Old Order Mennonite couple longing to distance themselves from a community where big families are valued join a friend's efforts to rebuild a ghost town, only to confront unexpected challenges to their faith,
Subject: Spouses > Fiction.
Childlessness > Fiction.
Friendship > Fiction.
Resilience (Personality trait) > Fiction.
God > Love > Fiction.
Mennonites > Fiction.
FICTION / Christian / Romance.
FICTION / Romance / Contemporary.
Genre: Psychological fiction.
Christian fiction.
Inspirational fiction.

Additional Resources