Record Details

Catalog Search

My dear melancholy, / The Weeknd.

Weeknd, The. (Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (22 min.)) : digital
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States] : The Weeknd, 2018.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
Call Out My Name (3:48) -- Try Me (3:41) -- Wasted Times (3:40) -- I Was Never There (4:01) -- Hurt You (3:50) -- Privilege (2:51).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Soul music.

Additional Resources