Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Oliver--the cat who saved Christmas / Sheila Norton.

Norton, Sheila, (author.).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Whiting PL - Whiting FIC NOR (Text) 51735011779716 Adult department Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781250108470
  • ISBN: 1250108470
  • Physical Description: 315 pages ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First U.S. edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Thomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press, 2016.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, who rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters' Arms. Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid. But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again. And, in his own special way, he helps to heal those around him. However, it isn't until he meets a little girl in desperate need of a friend that he realizes this village needs a Christmas miracle ... A warm and uplifting novel, this is the tale of a little cat with a big heart. Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Cats > Fiction.
Human-animal relationships > Fiction.
Genre: Christmas fiction.

Additional Resources