Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 4 of 117

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Whiting PL - Whiting MA SNOO DOG S20 (Text) 51735011432712 Adult department--CDs Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 5099902638027
  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (CD) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [New York] : Capitol Records ; p&c2011.

Content descriptions

General Note: WARNING : strong impact coarse langauge and/or themes.
Formatted Contents Note: Toyz N Da Hood (feat. Bootsy Collins) The Way Life Used To Be -- My Own Way (feat. Mr. Porter) -- Wonder What It Do (feat. Uncle Chucc) -- My Fucn House (feat. Young Jeezy And E-40) -- Peer Pressure (feat. Traci Nelson) -- I Don't Need No Bitch (feat. Devin The Dude And Kobe Honeycutt) -- Platinum (feat. R. Kelly) -- Boom (feat. T-Pain) -- We Rest N Cali (feat. Goldie Loc And Bootsy Collins) -- El Lay (feat. Marty James) -- Gang Bang Rookie (feat. Pilot) -- This Weed Iz Mine (feat. Wiz Khalifa) -- Wet (David Guetta Remix) ***this is the explicit version of the single and radio smash hit also known as "Sweat"*** -- Take U Home (feat. Too Short, Daz And Kokane) -- Sumthin Like This Night (feat. Gorillaz) -- Superman (feat. Willie Nelson) -- Eyez Closed (feat. John Legend And Kanye West) -- Raised In Da Hood -- It's D Only Thang -- Cold Game (feat. Latoiya Williams)
Participant or Performer Note: Performed by Snoop Dogg with various artists.
Summary, etc.: Legendary rap icon Snoop Dogg returns with his newest Doggystyle/Priority album Doggumentary. The album is his 11th album of all new material and represents a true return the form. Doggmentary features a mix of tracks that showcases Snoop Dogg's gangsta gap roots mixed with tracks that will easily find themselves on commercial radio The album is led off by the single "Wet" which is already proving a hit at Urban and Rhythm radio. Other key tracks include "Boom" featuring T-Pain, "Platinum" featuring R Kelly, and "Eyes Closed" featuring Kanye West and John Legend. Other featured artists include Gorillaz, Young Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, E40, and Willie Nelson.
Subject: Rap (Music) 2011-2020
Search Results Showing Item 4 of 117

Additional Resources