Record Details

Catalog Search

Resurrection letters. Prologue / Andrew Peterson.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (19 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Centricity Music (CEY), 2018.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Last Words (Tenebrae) (3:43) -- Well Done, Good And Faithful (5:58) -- Ninth Hour (1:53) -- Always Good (3:32) -- God Rested (4:10).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Andrew Peterson, guitar, vocals ; with vocal and instrumental acc.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Christian rock music.
Rock music > 2001-2010.
Genre: Contemporary Christian music.

Additional Resources