Record Details

Catalog Search

In the time of gods / Dar Williams.

Williams, Dar. (Performer).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (33 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Razor, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
I Am The One Who Will Remember Everything (3:34) -- This Earth (3:13) -- I Have Been Around The World (3:17) -- Light And The Sea (3:42) -- You Will Ride With Me Tonight (2:41) -- Crystal Creek (3:56) -- Summer Child (3:06) -- I Will Free Myself (3:16) -- Write This Number Down (3:01) -- Storm King (3:17).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Dar Williams with accompanying artists.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Folk music.
Folk-rock music.

Additional Resources