Record Details

Catalog Search

Broken pride / Erin Hunter.

Hunter, Erin, (author.). Fouhey, James, (narrator.). Playaway Digital Audio. (Added Author). Findaway World, LLC. (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Series Information

Bravelands ; 1.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Clinton PL - Clinton C PLAY #16 (Text) 36806010304473 AUDIOVISUAL Checked out 09/14/2019

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781509464340
  • ISBN: 1509464344
  • Physical Description: 1 audio media player (7 hrs.) : digital, HD audio ; 9 x 6 cm.; in container 19 x 14 cm.
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: Solon, Ohio : Findaway World, LLC, [2017]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Originally released by Harper Audio ℗2017.
Release date supplied by publisher.
Issued on Playaway, a dedicated audio media player.
One set of earphones and one AAA battery required for listening.
Participant or Performer Note:
Read by James Fouhey.
Summary, etc.:
"For generations, the African plains have been ruled by a strict code: only kill to survive. But treachery lurks in the unlikeliest of places, and some animals will stop at nothing in their thirst for power. When an unthinkable act of betrayal threatens to shatter the longstanding peace, three young animals -- a lion, an elephant, and a baboon -- are thrust together in an epic battle for survival. The fragile balance between hunters, scavengers, predators, and prey now rests in the paws of these unlikely heroes, each with something to gain -- and everything to lose"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Lion > Juvenile fiction.
Predatory animals > Juvenile fiction.
Animals > Juvenile fiction.
Africa > Juvenile fiction.
Genre: Playaway.
Action and adventure fiction.
Fantasy fiction.

  • Findaway World Llc

    Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands is the Erin Hunter series you've been waiting for.

Additional Resources