Record Details

Catalog Search

Wizard bloody wizard / Electric Wizard.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (43 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Spinefarm Records, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
See You In Hell (6:38) -- Necromania (6:14) -- Hear The Sirens Scream (8:44) -- Reaper (3:15) -- Wicked Caresses (6:43) -- Mourning Of The Magicians (11:18).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Electric Wizard.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Doom metal (Music)
Heavy metal (Music)

Additional Resources