Record Details

Catalog Search

Kingdoms disdained / Morbid Angel.

Morbid Angel (Musical group), (composer,, performer.). Azagthoth, Trey, (instrumentalist.). Tucker, Steve (Guitarist), (singer,, instrumentalist.). Fuller, Scotty, (instrumentalist.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (48 min.)) : digital
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States] : Silver Lining Music, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
Piles Of Little Arms (3:44) -- D.E.A.D (3:00) -- Garden of Disdain (4:24) -- Righteous Voice (5:03) -- Architect and Iconoclast (5:44) -- Paradigms Warped (3:59) -- Pillars Crumbling (5:05) -- For No Master (3:28) -- Declaring New Law (Secret Hell) (4:21) -- From the Hand of Kings (4:02) -- Fall of Idols (4:48).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Morbid Angel (Trey Azagthoth, guitars ; Steve Tucker, vocals, bass ; Scotty Fuller, percussion).
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Heavy metal (Music)
Death metal (Music)

Additional Resources