Record Details

Catalog Search

90s rock / Various Artists.

Soundgarden (Musical group) (Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Cranberries (Musical group) (Added Author). Melon, Blind. (Added Author). Blondes, 4 Non. (Added Author). Verve, The. (Added Author). Nails, Nine Inch. (Added Author). H, Local. (Added Author). Doubt, No. (Added Author). Fears, Tears For. (Added Author). Ugly Kid Joe (Musical group) (Added Author). Bosstones, The Mighty Mighty. (Added Author). Surfers, Butthole. (Added Author). Crows, Counting. (Added Author). Wallflowers, The. (Added Author). Traveler, Blues. (Added Author). Blowfish, Hootie & The. (Added Author). Mission, The. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 35 min.)) : digital
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States] : Universal Music, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden) (5:21) -- Zombie (The Cranberries) (5:08) -- Loser (Beck) (3:57) -- Cherub Rock (Smashing Pumpkins) (5:00) -- Say It Ain't So (Weezer) (4:20) -- No Rain (Blind Melon) (3:37) -- What's Up? (4 Non Blondes) (4:58) -- Bitter Sweet Symphony (The Verve) (6:00) -- Closer (Nine Inch Nails) (6:15) -- Bound For The Floor (Local H) (3:45) -- Just A Girl (No Doubt) (3:30) -- Break It Down Again (Tears For Fears) (4:33) -- Everything About You (Ugly Kid Joe) (4:22) -- Impression That I Get (The Mighty Mighty Bosstones) (3:16) -- Pepper (Butthole Surfers) (4:58) -- Colorblind (Counting Crows) (3:25) -- One Headlight (The Wallflowers) (5:14) -- Run-Around (Blues Traveler) (4:41) -- Only Wanna Be With You (Hootie & The Blowfish) (3:48) -- Hole Hearted (Extreme) (3:39) -- Deliverance (The Mission) (6:08).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Rock music.

Additional Resources