Record Details

Catalog Search

The shores of Moses Lake collection : four novels in one / Lisa Wingate.

Wingate, Lisa, (author.). Wingate, Lisa. Container of (Work): Larkspur Cove. (Added Author). Wingate, Lisa. Container of (Work): Blue Moon Bay. (Added Author). Wingate, Lisa. Container of (Work): Firefly Island. (Added Author). Wingate, Lisa. Container of (Work): Wildwood Creek. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781441229151 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1441229159 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: [United States] : Baker Publishing Group, 2015.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
In these contemporary romances from Lisa Wingate, four women find love, hope, and unexpected adventures on the shores of Moses Lake, Texas. Includes four novels in one volume: 1: Larkspur Cove 2: Blue Moon Bay 3: Firefly Island 4: Wildwood Creek...
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Young women > Fiction.
Life change events > Fiction.
Ranch life > Fiction.
Game wardens > Fiction.
Land use > Fiction.
Political corruption > Fiction.
Missing persons > Fiction.
Electronic books.
Texas > Fiction.
Genre: Love stories.
Christian fiction.

Additional Resources