Record Details

Catalog Search

Noisy orchestra / [illustrated by Gareth and Katherine Lucas ; words by Sam Taplin ; deisnged by Claire Ever ; music composed and produced by Anthony Marks.

Taplin, Sam. (Author). Lucas, Katherine. (Added Author). Taplin, Sam. (Added Author). Marks, Anthony. (Added Author). Ever, Claire. (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Union Co PL - Liberty EBB Tap (Text) 34194001159152 EBB Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781409551638
  • ISBN: 1409551636
  • ISBN: 9780794533342 (EDC)
  • ISBN: 0794533345 (EDC)
  • Physical Description: 1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly color illustrations ; 28 x 30 cm
  • Publisher: London : Usborne ; a Tulsa, OK : 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note:
On board, die-cut pages, with battery-operated audio bar at side.
"Warning! This product contains button cell batteries (LR44) which are dangerous. If swallowed consult a doctor immediately. Different types of batteries (k.e. Alkaline and Zinc) or new and used batteries are not to be mixed."--Back cover.
At head of title: Usborne.
Cover title.
Summary, etc.:
Charmingly illustrated with a different animal character playing each instrument Hear each section of the orchestra on its own (strings, woodwind, brass and percussion) and then hear everyone playing together in the concert at the end.
Subject: Orchestra > Pictorial works > Juvenile fiction.
Board books.
Children's stories > Pictorial works.
Sound effects books > Specimens.
Genre: Board books.
Children's stories.
Toy and movable books.
Sound books.

Additional Resources