Record Details

Catalog Search

Stranger Things : Music From the Netflix Original Series. Netflix Studios

Various (Author).

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Monticello-Union Twp PL - Monticello SOUNDTRACKS STRANGER (Text) 37743002243527 Adult Music Checked out 11/28/2017

Record details

  • Publisher: Sony Bmg Music

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Intro -- Every Breath You Take -- Should I Stay or Shoul I Go -- Coffee and Contemplation -- Hazy Shade of Winter -- Nocturnal Me -- Bring Him Home -- Sunglasses at Night -- Girls on Film -- Just Because People Tell You -- Atmosphere -- Maybe I'm Crazy Twist of Fate -- Says Logic The Ghost in You -- Africa -- You Don't Mess Around With Jim -- Accident or Not -- Whip It -- Runaway -- Time After Time -- Talking in Your Sleep -- Mouthbreather -- Back to Nature -- She's Our Friend and She's Crazy! -- Rock You Like a Hurricane -- Heroes -- Friends Don't Lie -- Elegia -- Outro
Genre: Television Soundtracks

Additional Resources