Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The girl from the sea [electronic resource]. Shalini Boland.

Boland, Shalini. (Author). Dawson, Gemma. (Added Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781515992066 (sound recording)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (6 audio files) : digital
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: Old Saybrook : Tantor Audio, 2016.

Content descriptions

General Note: Unabridged.
Participant or Performer Note: Narrator: Gemma Dawson.
Summary, etc.: For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train comes a chilling suspense story of wounded hearts and dark secrets.
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Listen (file size: N/A KB) or OverDrive app (file size: 204841 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Literature.
Suspense.
Thriller.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources