Record Details

Catalog Search

Warmer in the winter / Lindsey Stirling.

Abraham, Josh. (Added Author). Nonfiction. (Added Author). Levine, Jon. (Added Author). Anderson, Stephen J. (Added Author). Ready Set (Musician) (Added Author). Stirling, Lindsey, 1986- (performer.). Carpenter, Sabrina, (performer.). G, Becky, 1997- (performer.). Andrews, Troy, (performer.). Gaskarth, Alex, (performer.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (43 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Concord Records, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (2:39) -- You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (2:46) -- Christmas C'mon (3:49) -- Carol Of The Bells (2:46) -- Angels We Have Heard On High (4:21) -- I Saw Three Ships (2:34) -- Let It Snow (2:52) -- Warmer In The Winter (2:54) -- What Child Is This (3:19) -- All I Want For Christmas (4:04) -- Time To Fall In Love (2:55) -- Jingle Bell Rock (3:47) -- Silent Night (3:55).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Lindsey Stirling; with accompaniment.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Carols, English.
Violin with instrumental ensemble.
Genre: Christmas music.

Additional Resources