Record Details

Catalog Search

Soul survivor / Will Downing.

Downing, Will, (composer,, performer.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (44 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Shanachie, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Soul Survivor Theme (1:32) -- I Just Want To Say Thank You (5:03) -- I'm Feeling The Love (4:47) -- Since You Been Gone (4:45) -- Stop To Start (3:42) -- Everything I Want In My Lady (4:51) -- Our Time (4:37) -- Hurry Up This Way Again (5:55) -- When We Make Love (4:48) -- Tell Me About It (3:58).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Will Downing; with accompanying musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Popular music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Soul music.
Rhythm and blues music.

Additional Resources