Record Details

Catalog Search

Sit down be focused / Various Artists.

Lambert (Musical Group) (Author). Lambert, L.-T. (Added Author). Van Klooster, Gijs. (Added Author). James, Jos.̌ (Added Author). Esso, Sylvan. (Added Author). Massive Attack (Musical group) (Added Author). Davidge, Neil, 1962- (Added Author). Milosh. (Added Author). Bartlett, Thomas. (Added Author). Eno, Brian, 1948- (Added Author). Lanois, Daniel. (Added Author). Lewis, Sg. (Added Author). Conte, Carmine, 1979- (Added Author). Milleri, Matteo. (Added Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Beving, Joep. (Added Author). Kuroda, Takuya, 1980- (Added Author). Penguin, Gogo. (Added Author). Dragon, Little. (Added Author). Us, Tale Of. (Added Author). Arnalds, lafur. (Added Author). Mosfellsdals, Brasstr.̤̕ (Added Author).
Image of item
E-music E-music Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format) Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format)

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 14 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: UMG Recordings, Inc., 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Sweet Apocalypse (Lambert) (3:13) -- Ab Ovo (Joep Beving) (4:50) -- Rising Son (Takuya Kuroda) (4:44) -- Slack Jaw - Echo Mountain Sessions (Sylvan Esso) (3:30) -- Exchange (Massive Attack) (4:14) -- All Res (GoGo Penguin) (5:16) -- Please (Rhye) (3:34) -- An Ending (Ascent) - 2005 Digital Remaster (Brian Eno) (4:26) -- Meant To Be - Ta-ku Remix (SG Lewis) (3:12) -- Midwayer (Joep Beving) (5:46) -- Branches (Lambert) (2:15) -- Branches Break (GoGo Penguin) (4:23) -- High (Little Dragon) (4:19) -- Ricordi (Tale Of Us) (7:20) -- Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Takuya Kuroda, Jos ̌James) (9:27) -- Dalur - Island Songs V (lafur Arnalds, Brasstr ̤̕Mosfellsdals) (3:59).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Alternative rock music.

Additional Resources