Record Details

Catalog Search

Sing it again / Jeff & Sheri Easter.

Easter, Jeff. (Added Author). Sheri. (Added Author). Cole, Greg. (Added Author). Easter, Jeff, (performer.). Easter, Sheri, (performer.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (32 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Green Hill (CHP), 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Sing It Again (3:29) -- In The Sweet By And By (2:03) -- Seeker (3:05) -- Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus (2:54) -- On The Sea Of Life (1:50) -- Wayfaring Stranger (3:41) -- Sing The Glory Down (3:26) -- I Will Trade The Old Cross For A Crown (3:46) -- Where No One Stands Alone (3:33) -- Keep On The Sunny Side Of Life (2:43) -- Sing It Again - Reprise (1:04).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Jeff Easter and Sheri Easter.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Country music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Gospel music.
Contemporary Christian music.
Country gospel music.

Additional Resources