Record Details

Catalog Search

Dave Koz & Friends 20th anniversary Christmas / Dave Koz & Friends (David Benoit, Rich Braun, Peter White).

Koz, Dave. (Author). Braun, Rick. (Added Author). White, Peter (Guitarist) (Added Author). Benoit, David. (Added Author). Braun, Rick, 1955- (Added Author). Orengo, Gabriel. (Added Author). Albright, Selina. (Added Author). Colon, Javier, 1978- (Added Author). Lattimore, Kenny. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (46 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Concord Records, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Winter Wonderland (3:48) -- Joy To The Wonderful World - Medley (4:10) -- Christmas Time Is Here (3:05) -- Feliz Navidad (3:57) -- Hark! The Herald Angels We Have Heard On High - Medley (3:37) -- Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (3:52) -- O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree) (4:16) -- Silent Night (4:40) -- Hallelujah (4:14) -- O Little Town Of Bethlehem (4:25) -- Home Medley: I'll Be Home For Christmas / Celebrate Me Home (5:29).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Dave Koz & Friends (David Benoit, Rich Braun, Peter White). Conducted by David Benoit. Orchestra, West European Symphony Orchestra
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Carols, English.
Genre: Christmas music.

Additional Resources