Record Details

Catalog Search

Classic rock radio [electronic resource] / Various Artists.

Skynyrd, Lynyrd. (Author). Kooper, Al. (Added Author). Fairbairn, Bruce. (Added Author). Mekler, Gabriel. (Added Author). Glover, Roger. (Added Author). Police, The. (Added Author). Padgham, Hugh. (Added Author). Alcock, John. (Added Author). Manning, Terry. (Added Author). Adams, Bryan. (Added Author). Clearmountain, Bob. (Added Author). Dowd, Tom. (Added Author). Gehman, Don. (Added Author). Mellencamp, John. (Added Author). Miller, Steve. (Added Author). Katz, Gary. (Added Author). Lynne, Jeff (Added Author). Petty, Tom. (Added Author). Campbell, Mike. (Added Author). Johns, Glyn. (Added Author). Lambert, Kit. (Added Author). Stamp, Chris. (Added Author). Williams, Pip. (Added Author). Rundgren, Todd. (Added Author). Pappalardi, Felix. (Added Author). Fowley, Kim. (Added Author). Mills, Rodney. (Added Author). Ezrin, Bob. (Added Author). Werman, Tom. (Added Author). Supertramp. (Added Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Lizzy, Thin. (Added Author). Destroyers, George Thorogood & The. (Added Author). Band, The Allman Brothers. (Added Author). Band, Steve Miller. (Added Author). Dan, Steely. (Added Author). Clapton, Eric. (Added Author). Who, The. (Added Author). Quo, Status. (Added Author). Railroad, Grand Funk. (Added Author). Runaways, The. (Added Author). Special, .38. (Added Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
E-music E-music Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format) Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format)

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 29 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States]: UMe, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Sweet Home Alabama (Lynyrd Skynyrd) (4:41) -- Livin' On A Prayer (Bon Jovi) (4:09) -- Born To Be Wild (Steppenwolf) (3:30) -- Since You Been Gone (Rainbow) (3:18) -- Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic (The Police) (4:20) -- The Boys Are Back In Town (Thin Lizzy) (4:27) -- Bad To The Bone (George Thorogood & The Destroyers) (4:50) -- Summer Of '69 (Bryan Adams) (3:35) -- Midnight Rider (The Allman Brothers Band) (3:00) -- Hurts So Good (John Mellencamp) (3:38) -- Fly Like An Eagle (Steve Miller Band) (4:44) -- Reelin' In The Years (Steely Dan) (4:36) -- Free Fallin' (Tom Petty) (4:16) -- Cocaine (Eric Clapton) (3:38) -- Pinball Wizard (The Who) (3:02) -- Rockin' All Over The World (Status Quo) (3:35) -- We're An American Band (Grand Funk Railroad) (3:26) -- Sunshine Of Your Love (Cream) (4:10) -- Cherry Bomb (The Runaways) (2:18) -- Hold On Loosely (.38 Special) (4:39) -- Detroit Rock City (KISS) (3:37) -- Nothin' But A Good Time (Poison) (3:45) -- Give A Little Bit (Supertramp) (4:08).
Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music.

Additional Resources