Record Details

Catalog Search

Hear us roar / Various Artists.

Ross, Diana, 1944- (Author). Edwards, Bernard. (Added Author). Rodgers, Nile. (Added Author). Felder, Warren (Oak). (Added Author). Luke. (Added Author). Martin, Max. (Added Author). Cirkut. (Added Author). Wansel, Andrew (Pop). (Added Author). Kole, Sebastian, 1979- (Added Author). Brown, Tony. (Added Author). McEntire, Reba. (Added Author). Neptunes, The. (Added Author). Kurstin, Greg. (Added Author). Tedder, Ryan. (Added Author). Jones, Quincy, 1933- (Added Author). Laursen, Jeppe Breum. (Added Author). Garibay, Fernando. (Added Author). Lady Gaga. (Added Author). Lange, Robert John (Mutt). (Added Author). Mac, Steve. (Added Author). Kiriakou, Emanuel. (Added Author). Dukes, Frank, 1951- (Added Author). Lorde, 1996- (Added Author). X, Geza. (Added Author). Struts, The. (Added Author). Osborne, Steve. (Added Author). Timbaland, 1972- (Added Author). Danja. (Added Author). Harris, David Arcelious. (Added Author). Dumont, Duke. (Added Author). Musgraves, Kacey. (Added Author). Laird, Luke. (Added Author). McAnally, Shane. (Added Author). Camper, Jr., Darhyl. (Added Author). Salmanzadeh, Ilya. (Added Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Lovato, Demi, 1992- (Added Author). Perry, Katy. (Added Author). Cara, Alessia, 1996- (Added Author). Stefani, Gwen, 1969- (Added Author). Goulding, Ellie. (Added Author). Gore, Lesley, 1946-2015 (Added Author). Twain, Shania. (Added Author). Holt, Olivia, 1997- (Added Author). Scene, Selena Gomez & The. (Added Author). Brooks, Meredith. (Added Author). Tove Lo, 1987- (Added Author). Tunstall, KT. (Added Author). Furtado, Nelly. (Added Author). Viera, Kim, 1992- (Added Author). Minaj, Nicki. (Added Author). Blige, Mary J. (Added Author). West, Kanye. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 20 min.)) : digital
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States]: UMG Recordings, Inc., 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
I'm Coming Out (Diana Ross) (5:21) -- Sorry Not Sorry (Demi Lovato) (3:23) -- Roar (Katy Perry) (3:43) -- Scars To Your Beautiful (Alessia Cara) (3:51) -- I'm A Survivor (Reba McEntire) (3:07) -- Hollaback Girl (Gwen Stefani) (3:21) -- Burn (Ellie Goulding) (3:52) -- You Don't Own Me (Lesley Gore) (2:31) -- Born This Way (Lady Gaga) (4:21) -- Man! I Feel Like A Woman! (Shania Twain) (3:55) -- Phoenix (Olivia Holt) (3:21) -- Who Says (Selena Gomez & The Scene) (3:15) -- Homemade Dynamite (Lorde) (3:09) -- Bitch (Meredith Brooks) (4:11) -- Cool Girl (Tove Lo) (3:19) -- Suddenly I See (KT Tunstall) (3:20) -- Maneater (Nelly Furtado) (4:20) -- Gold Lining (Kim Viera) (2:49) -- Swish Swish (Katy Perry ft. Nicki Minaj) (4:02) -- Follow Your Arrow (Kacey Musgraves) (3:19) -- Love Yourself (Mary J. Blige, Kanye West) (4:59) -- Confident (Demi Lovato) (3:27).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Popular music.

Additional Resources