Record Details

Catalog Search

Instrumental sax of Erick Scales.

Scales, Erick. (Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (58 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Evansville, Ind.?] : Erick Scales Music, [2006]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Holy ground -- Refiner's fire -- I love you, Lord -- Breathe -- Lean on me -- Why me -- Shout to the Lord -- Your love is beautiful -- Amazing grace -- Blessed assurance -- Invitation -- We fall down.
Participant or Performer Note:
Erick Scales, saxophone, various instruments.
Subject: Saxophone music.
Genre: Gospel music.
Contemporary Christian music.
Compact discs.

Additional Resources