Record Details

Catalog Search

Adventure Time : Jake vs. Me-Mow / Cartoon Network.

Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781622242467
  • ISBN: 1622242467
  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (176 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Burbank, CA : Distributed by Warner Home Video, [2012]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from container.
Originall aired as episodes of the television series that aired on Cartoon Network.
Special feature: 'Little did you know.'
Formatted Contents Note:
Jake vs. Me-Mow ; Jiggler ; What is life? ' His hero ; Susan strong ; Belly of the beast ; Videomakers ; Mortal folly ; Mortal recoil ; Too young ; Five short graybles ; Thank you ; Ocean of fear ; Goliad ; Dad's dungeon ; Another way.
Summary, etc.:
Features sixteen episodes of the popular Cartoon Network animated series Adventure Time. In addition to the title episode, featured episodes include: 'The Jiggler,' 'Ocean of Fear,' and 'Dad's Dungeon.'
Target Audience Note:
Rating: TVPG.
System Details Note:
DVD, region 1, "letterbox" widescreen presentation; Dolby Digital Dolby 2.0.
Language Note:
Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Subject: DVDs.
Human-animal relationships > Juvenile films.
Heroes > Juvenile films.
Friendship > Juvenile films.
Genre: Children's television programs.
Animated television programs.
Fantasy television programs.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.

Additional Resources