Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Los Angeles, CA] : Realm Records, [1994]
  • Manufacturer: Terre Haute, IN : Columbia House.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Previously released material (p1991-p1992).
Formatted Contents Note:
I'm every woman (Whitney Houston) -- Just another day (Jon Secada) -- Yesterday (Michael Bolton) -- How do you talk to an angel (the Heights) -- End of the road (Boyz II Men) -- Set adrift on memory bliss (P.M. Dawn) -- My lovin' (you're never gonna get it) (En Vogue) -- Love is (Vanessa Williams & Brian McKnight) -- I adore mi amor (Color Me Badd) -- I will be here for you (Michael W. Smith) -- The one (Elton John) -- Tennessee (Arrested Development) -- I'm too sexy (Right Said Fred) -- Baby get back (Sir Mix-A-Lot).
Participant or Performer Note:
Various performers.
Subject: Popular music > 1991-2000.
Rock music > 1991-2000.
Genre: Compact discs.

Additional Resources