Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Newburgh Chandler PL - Bell Road Library DVD (SERIES) HAWTHORNE (SEASON 1) (3 D (Text) 39206020376511 Audiovisual - Series Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 3 videodiscs (430 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Sony Pictures Home Entertainment, 2010.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Release date: Jun. 15, 2010.
Participant or Performer Note:
Christina Moore, Hannah Hodson, Jada Pinkett Smith, Joanna Cassidy, Michael Vartan, Suleka Mathew, James Morrison.
Summary, etc.:
Follows the daily struggles of Christina Hawthorne, a nurse, a widow still grieving over the death of her husband, and mother of a troubled teenage daughter. Includes the following ten episodes: Hawthorne Pilot; Healing Time; All the Wrong Places; Yielding; The Sense of Belonging; Trust Me; Night Moves; No Guts, No Glory; Mother's Day; Hello and Goodbye.
Target Audience Note:
Rating: Not rated.
System Details Note:
DVD, widescreen.
Language Note:
Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Subject: Digital recordings.
Genre: Feature films.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.

Additional Resources