Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Newburgh Chandler PL - Bell Road Library DVD (SERIES) BEAST (SERIES 1) (3 DISCS )DRAMA) (Text) 39206020730717 Audiovisual - Series Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781435974227
  • ISBN: 1435974220
  • Physical Description: 3 videodiscs (589 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Culver City, Calif. : Sony Pictures Home Entertainment, [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from container.
Contains all 13 episodes from season 1.
Originally broadcast on A&E.
Special features: Previews ; featurettes.
Formatted Contents Note:
Disc 1. The beats ; Two choices ; Nadia ; Infected -- Disc 2. The Bitsy Big-Boy Boomeroo ; Hothead ; Capone ; Mercy -- Disc 3. The walk in ; Tilt ; My brother's keeper ; Counterfeit ; No turning back.
Participant or Performer Note:
Patrick Swayze, Travis Fimmel.
Summary, etc.:
A veteran FBI agent is unaware that all of his activities are being investigated by his new partner, who was recruited as a double agent.
Target Audience Note:
Rating: Not rated.
System Details Note:
DVD, widescreen.
Language Note:
English, Spanish or Portuguese dialogue; Spanish, Portuguese, French or English subtitles.
Closed captioned for the hearing impaired.
Subject: United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation > Drama.
Digital recordings.
Undercover operations > Drama.
Law enforcement > Drama.
Genre: Television series.
Television programs for the hearing impaired.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.

Additional Resources