Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Ohio Twp PL - Bell Road Library J DVD LIT (SPANISH) (Text) 39206020251995 J DVDs Available -
Ohio Twp PL - Chandler Branch Library J DVD LIT (SPANISH) (Text) 39206020251987 J DVDs Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 1600771092
  • ISBN: 9781600771095
  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (ca. 30 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Renton, WA : Topics Entertainment, [2007]

Content descriptions

General Note: Originally produced in 1999.
"Nuevo para el 2007"--Container.
Formatted Contents Note: Musical selections: Sinfonia Concertante in E flat Major (4th movement) -- Horn Concerto #4 in E flat Major (3rd movement) -- The magic flute "Ein Madchen oder Weibchen" -- String Quintet in E flat major (4th movement) -- Symphony no. 16 in C maj. (Allegro)
Creation/Production Credits Note: Animation by Harlan Hill ; editing by digitalFILM ; music composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; music produced and arranged by Starwind Music featuring The Northwest Sinfonia ; voice over by Christina Serrato Delmercado.
Summary, etc.: Follow the Alphabet Train on a wondrous trip through various adventures as voices call out each letter. Ages 2 and up.
Target Audience Note: For ages 2 and up.
System Details Note: DVD.
Subject: DVDs.
Alphabet > Juvenile films.
English language > Alphabet > Juvenile films.
Alfabeto > Películas cinematográficas juveniles.
Inglés > Alfabeto > Películas cinematográficas juveniles.
English language > Alphabet.
Genre: Educational videos.
Video recordings for children.

Additional Resources