Record Details

Catalog Search

Calling the world / Rooney.

Rooney (Musical group) (Performer).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (44 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Santa Monica, CA : Geffen, [2007]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Calling the world -- When did your heart go missing? -- I should've been after you -- Tell me soon -- Don't come around again -- Are you afraid? -- Love me or leave me -- Paralyzed -- What for -- All in your head -- Believe in me -- Help me find my way.
Participant or Performer Note:
Rooney: Robert Schwartzman, vocals, guitar ; Louis Stephens, keyboards ; Matthew Winter, bass guitar ; Taylor Locke, guitar, vocals ; Ned Brower, drums, vocals ; with additional musicians.
Subject: Rock music > 2001-2010.
Genre: Compact discs.

Additional Resources