Record Details

Catalog Search

Hannah Montana : Life's what you make it [videorecording].

Available copies

  • 2 of 3 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Ohio Twp PL - Bell Road Library J DVD HAN (Text) 39206020523062 J DVDs Checked out 01/25/2018
Ohio Twp PL - Chandler Branch Library J DVD HAN (Text) 39206019925344 J DVDs Available -
Ohio Twp PL - Downtown Newburgh J DVD HAN (Text) 39206019925542 J DVDs Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 078888154X
  • ISBN: 9780788881541
  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (90 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Edition: Fullscreen ed.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Disney, 2007.

Content descriptions

General Note: Release date: Oct. 9, 2007.
Summary, etc.: Contain 4 episodes plus Billy Ray Cyrus' Ready, Set Don't Go music video; and Backstage Pass: The Secrets of Hannah Montana featurette.
Target Audience Note: Rating: G.
System Details Note: DVD.
Language Note: Closed-captioned.
Subtitles for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing.
Genre: DVDs.
Feature films.
Children's films.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.

Additional Resources