Record Details

Catalog Search

All about love / Johnny Mathis.

Mathis, Johnny. (Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York : Columbia, [1996]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Let your heart remember -- I will walk away -- Every beat of my heart -- Why goodbye -- Like no one in the world -- One more night -- Let me be the one -- Welcome home -- Sometimes love's not enough -- Could it be love this time.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Produced by Phil Ramone.
Subject: Popular music > 1991-2000.
Genre: Compact discs.

Additional Resources