Record Details

Catalog Search

Don't worry about me / Joey Ramone.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (35 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [New York] : Sanctuary, [2002]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
What a wonderful world -- Stop thinking about it -- Mr. Punchy -- Maria Bartiromo -- Spirit in my house -- Venting (It's a different world today) -- Like a drug I never did before -- Searching for something -- I got knocked down (but I'll get up) -- 1969 -- Don't worry about me.
Participant or Performer Note:
Joey Ramone, lead vocals, with assisting musicians.
Subject: Rock music > 2001-2010.
Genre: Punk rock music.
Compact discs.

Additional Resources