Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Santa Monica, CA : Nothing/Interscope Records, [2005]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"Parental advisory: explicit content"--Container.
Formatted Contents Note:
All the love in the world -- You know what you are? -- The collector -- The hand that feeds -- Love is not enough -- Every day is exactly the same -- With teeth -- Only -- Getting smaller -- Sunspots -- The line begins to blur -- Beside you in time -- Right where it belongs.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced by Trent Reznor and Alan Moulder.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Nine Inch Nails.
System Details Note:
Compact disc.
Subject: Rock music > 2001-2010.

Additional Resources