Record Details

Catalog Search

Series Information

Motown legends.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Los Angeles, CA : Motown Record Company ; [1996]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Endless love (Diana Ross & Lionel Richie) -- Ain't nothing like the real thing (Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell) -- Hello stanger (The Supremes & Four Tops) -- Ebony eyes (Rick James featuring Smokey Robinson) -- I'm gonna make you love me (The Supremes & the Temptations) -- Searchin' (Billy Preston & Syreeta) -- Your love was worth waiting for (David & Jimmy Ruffin) -- A place in the sun (The Supremes & the Temptations) -- Baby say yes (Marvin Gaye & Kim Weston) -- Just say, just say (Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross) -- I love you for sentimental reasons (Marvin Gaye & Mary Wells)
Participant or Performer Note:
Various performers.
Genre: Popular music.

Additional Resources