Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [New York] : American Recordings : [2005]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
"Parental advisory: explicit content"--Packaging.
Lyrics in accompanying booklet.
Formatted Contents Note:
Attack -- Dreaming -- Kill rock 'n roll -- Hypnotize -- Stealing society -- Tentative -- U-fig -- Holy mountains -- Vicinity of obscenity -- She's like heroin -- Lonely day -- Soldier side.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced by Rick Rubin and Daron Malakian.
Participant or Performer Note:
System Of A Down (Daron Malakian, vocals, guitars; Serj Tankian, vocals, keyboards; Shavo Odadjian, bass; John Dolmayan, drums).
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Recorded at The Mansion in Laurel Canyon and Akademie Mathematique of Philsophical Sound Research, Los Angeles, CA.
Subject: Heavy metal (Music)
Rock music > 2001-2010.
Genre: Compact discs.

Additional Resources