Record Details

Catalog Search

Buffy the vampire slayer. Season 5 [videorecording].

Record details

  • Physical Description: 6 videodiscs (990 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Beverley Hills, Calif.] ; Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, c2002.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: disc 1. Buffy vs. Dracula -- Real me -- Replacement -- Out of my mind -- disc 2. No place like home -- Family -- Fool for love -- Shadow -- disc 3. Listening to fear -- Into the woods -- Triangle -- disc 4. Checkpoint -- Blood ties -- Crush -- I was made to love you -- disc 5. The body -- Forever -- Intervention -- Tough love -- disc 6. Spiral -- The weight of the world -- The gift.
Creation/Production Credits Note: Directed by David Solomon, James A. Contner, Joss Whedon.
Participant or Performer Note: Sarah Michelle Geller, Nicholas Brendon, Alyson Hannigan.
Summary, etc.: Contains all 22 episodes from the fifth season of the show, originally aired in 2000-2001, plus bonus materials on 6 DVDs.
System Details Note: DVD.
Language Note: English with subtitles in Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish and English for the hearing impaired.
Subject: Digital recordings.
Young adult.

Additional Resources