Record Details

Catalog Search

Absolutely the best / Jay and the Americans.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (37 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Hollywood, Calif. : EMI Music Special Markets, 2003.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
She cried -- Only in America -- Come a little bit closer -- Walkin' in the rain -- Cara mia -- Let's lock the door (and throw away the key) -- This magic moment -- Sunday and me -- Come dance with me -- Crying -- Why can't you bring me home -- Yes -- Do I love you? -- Think of the good times.
Participant or Performer Note:
Jay and the Americans.
Subject: Compact discs.
Genre: Popular music.

Additional Resources