Record Details

Catalog Search

We are not alone / Breaking Benjamin.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Burbank, CA : Hollywood Records, [2004]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Enhanced Compact Disc.
"Parental Advisory: explicit content"--container insert.
Formatted Contents Note:
So cold -- Simple design -- Follow -- Firefly -- Break my fall -- Forget it -- Sooner or later -- Breakdown -- Away -- Believe -- Rain.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced and mixed by David Bendeth.
Participant or Performer Note:
Breaking Benjamin is: Markus James, Aaron Fink, Ben Burnley, Jeremy Hummel.
Subject: Rock music > 2001-2010.
Compact discs.

Additional Resources