Record Details

Catalog Search

Symphony no. 6 "Pathetique" ; Marche slave ; Capriccio italien / Tchaikovsky.

Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893 (Author). Ormandy, Eugene, 1899-1985 (Added Author). Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893 Marche slave. 1993. (Added Author). Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893 Capriccio italien. 1993. (Added Author). Philadelphia Orchestra. (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Newburgh Chandler PL - Downtown Newburgh AUD 1602 MUS (1 (Text) 39206017847581 Audiovisual - Music Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audiocassette (approximately 75 min.)
  • Publisher: New York, NY : RCA Victor : [1993]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Selections previously released.
Series producer: Steve Vining.
Program notes inserted in container.
Participant or Performer Note:
Philadelphia Orchestra ; Eugene Ormandy, conductor.
Subject: Orchestral music.
Genre: Symphonies.

Additional Resources