Record Details

Catalog Search

Panorama : the best of Craig Chaquico] / Craig Chaquico.

Chaquico, Craig. (Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Malibu, CA : Higher Octave Music, [2000]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Subtitle from container.
Compact disc.
Program notes on insert in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Native tongue -- Sacred ground -- Forbidden love -- Gathering of the tribes -- Café carnival -- Return of the eagle -- Gypsy nights -- Lights out San Francisco -- Beyond words -- Blue universe -- Sweet talk -- Autumn blue -- Find your way back -- Acoustic highway.
Participant or Performer Note:
Craig Chaquico with acc. musicians.
Subject: Guitar music.
Compact discs.
Genre: New Age music.

Additional Resources