Record Details

Catalog Search

Believe it : [22 of today's top Christian rock artists!].

Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 1566540496
  • Physical Description: 2 audio discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Maple Plain, MN : Revival Records : [1999]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Disc 1. Forever (Third Day) -- Liquid (Jars of Clay) -- Beyond belief (Petra) -- Double Cure (Vigilantes of Love) -- Crazy (Plumb) -- State of mind (Guardian) -- Love of Jesus (Age of Faith) -- Criminal (The Call) -- Touch (Eager) -- Chronic (Sarah Jahn) -- I know everything about you (The Kry) -- Disc 2. To hell with the devil (Stryper) -- Inside (Whiteheart) -- Not the land (Caedmon's Call) -- Why would you go back (Jeni Varnadeau) -- Body be (Johnny Q. Public) -- What if our world (John Elephante) -- Worm (Bride) -- We are the people (Hokus Pick) -- Spaceman (Believable Picnic) -- Lift my eyes (Miss Angie) -- Let it out (Shaded Red).
Participant or Performer Note:
Various artists.
System Details Note:
Compact disc.
Subject: Christian rock music.
Compact discs.

Additional Resources