Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (46 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Nashville, TN : Rocketown Records, 1998.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Smellin' coffee -- Naive -- The power of a moment -- Big enough -- And Your praise goes on -- Live by faith -- One of those days -- Wind and spirit -- Thirsty -- Missin' You.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced by Monroe Jones ; Michael W. Smith and Don Donahue, executive producers.
Participant or Performer Note:
Chris Rice, vocals ; George Cocchini, guitars ; Jeff Roach, keys ; Greg Herrington, drums ; Mark Hill, bass ; Mike Haynes and Chris McDonald, horns ; Rivers Rutherford, acoustic guitar ; Chris Bryson, Lisa Cochran, Chris Rodriguez, Micah Wilshire and Lori Wilshire, background vocals.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Recorded by Bryan Lenox and Jim Dineen.
Subject: Compact discs.
Genre: Contemporary Christian music.

Additional Resources