Record Details

Catalog Search

Greatest hits / B.B. King.

King, B. B. (Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Universal City, CA : MCA, [1998]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Program notes and credits on insert in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Every day I have the blues (live) -- Sweet little angel (live) -- How blue can you get? -- Paying the cost to be the boss -- Don't answer the door -- Why I sing the blues -- The thrill is gone -- I like to live the love -- Hummingbird -- To know you is to love you -- Chains and things -- Better not look down -- Never make a move too soon -- There must be a better world somewhere -- Playin' with my friends (with Robert Cray) -- When love comes to town (with U2).
Subject: Compact discs.
Genre: Blues (Music)

Additional Resources