Record Details

Catalog Search

Concerto for violin and orchestra in D major, op. 61, / Beethoven. Concerto for violin and orchestra no. 5, in A major KV 219 / Mozart.

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 (Author). Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 Concertos, violin, orchestra, K. 219, A major. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, stereophonic ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Hamburg, Germany : Deutsche Grammophon, 1995.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Program notes by Karl Schumann in container, with German, English French, and Italian translations.
Participant or Performer Note:
Wolfgang Schneiderhan, violin ; Berliner Philharmoniker ; Eugen Jochum, conductor.
Subject: Compact discs.
Concertos (Violin)

Additional Resources